Rebuilt from the ground up, Rovio Classics: Angry Birds is a faithful re-make of the original Angry Birds game that took the world by storm!

The survival of the Angry Birds is at stake. Dish out revenge on the greedy pigs who stole their eggs. Use the unique powers of each bird to destroy the pigs’ defenses. Angry Birds features challenging physics-based gameplay and hours of replay value. Each level requires logic, skill and force to solve!

Episode 1: Poached Eggs

  First episode of Angry Birds Classics. It consists of three themes, each containing 21 levels

Episode 2: Mighty Hoax

The second episodewhich contains another two themes with 21 levels each


ROVIO Classics Angry Birds (2022) third episode with 3 Themes and 15 levels each

Episode 4: The Big Setup

Is the fourth episode and consists of three themes with 15 levels each. Terence is introduced in this Episode

Episode 5: Ham em High

The fifth episode, a total of three themes with 15 levels each

  • Theme 12
  • Theme 13
  • Theme 14

Episode 6: Mine and Dine

The sixth Episode, and again three themes with each 15 levels

  • Theme 15
  • Theme 16
  • Theme 17


Episode 7: Birdday Party

The seventh episode of ROVIO Classics Angry Birds (2022), which contains two themes with 15 levels each

  • Theme 18
  • Theme 19

Episode 8: Surf and Turf

Episode eight, finally three themes, each 15 levels

  • Theme 20
  • Theme 21
  • Theme 22